Our Membership

LAWCX Direct Membership

City of Alameda

Shared Agency Risk Pool (SHARP)

Bay Cities Joint Powers Authority (BCJPIA)

City of Benicia

California Housing Workers’ Compensation Authority (CHWCA)

Central Contra Costa Transit Agency (CCCTA)

Central San Joaquin Valley Risk Management Authority (CSJVRMA)

City of Clovis

City of Coronado

City of Encinitas

Fire Agencies Self Insurance System (FASIS)

City of Gilroy

City of Livermore

City of Lodi

Town of Los Gatos

City of Merced

City of Morgan Hill

City of Newark

City of Placentia

City of Pleasanton

Public Entity Risk Management Authority (PERMA)

City of Roseville

City of San Leandro

City of Santa Maria

City of Santee

Small Cities Organized Risk Effort (SCORE)

City of South Lake Tahoe

City of Suisun City

City of Vacaville

Vector Control Joint Powers Agency (VCJPA)

City of Vista


BCJPA logo    PERMA Logo          csjvrma logoCSJVRMA LogoCHWCA logo



Interested in Joining?

To become a member of LAWCX, an entity must be a public agency which is permitted to self-insure for workers’ compensation coverage in the State of California.

Membership Application